worldwide

Urban Future Organization:

________________________ Gothenburg, Sweden
Dalgangsgatan 28
431 69 Gothenburg
t +46 3120 3737
f +46 3120 3737
Jonas Lundberg
jonas@urbanfuture.org
m +44 7957 131 689
m +46 768 639 090
________________________Stockholm, Sweden
Kvarngatan 10
118 47 Stockholm
t +46(0)8 5592 6008
Daniel Fagerberg
daniel@urbanfuture.org
m +46(0)703 384 385
_______________________ London, United Kingdom
70 Long Lane
London EC1A 9EJ
t +44 (0)20 3206 0022
london@urbanfuture.org
Denis Balent
denis@urbanfuture.org
m +44 7958 672 002
Andrew Yau
andrew@urbanfuture.org
m +44 7956 609 453
_______________________ Messina, Italy
Dir. viaria A
zona industriale
98042 pace del mela(me)
t +39 090 938 57 69
f +39 090 937 51 36
messina@urbanfuture.org
Claudio Lucchesi
claudio@urbanfuture.org
m +39 335 223 534
Francesco Giordano
franco.giordano@urbanfuture.org
m +39 340 488 3904
_______________________ Sydney, Australia
suite 301B
77-83 william street
darlinghurst
2010 NSW
Australia
t +61 29571 6336
www.au-urbanfuture.org
sydney@urbanfuture.org
Dirk Anderson
dirk.anderson@urbanfuture.org
m +61 415 351 767
Eduardo de Oliveira Barata
eduardo.barata@urbanfuture.org
m +61 451 154 101
_______________________ Beijing, China
1901 Building 4
CBD TEDA, 15 Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District
t +86 10 8588 6435-8006
f +86 10 8588 6437
beijing@urbanfuture.org

Jackie Yang
jackie.yang@urbanfuture.org t
+86 13501 171 055

_______________________ Athens, Greece
13 krestenon street
athens 172-37
t +30 210 976 1888
f +30 210 976 9578
athens@urbanfuture.org
Theodoros Kanellopoulos
theo@urbanfuture.org
m +30 694 546 2648
_______________________ Seoul, Korea
1/F, 28 nabusunhwan-no
337 ga-gil
7 Seochodong Seochogu
t +82 2521 0831
f +82 2521 0832
seoul@urbanfuture.org
Dr. Jung Mook Moon
jungmook@urbanfuture.org
m +82 10 5448 8554
_______________________ Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Madinah Road
Po Box 9093
Jeddah 21413
t +96 6 2257 2455
f +96 6 2257 2455
jeddah@urbanfuture.org
Sultan Faden
sultan.faden@urbanfuture.org
m +96 6508 711 236
_______________________ Oslo, Norway

Bjerregaards gt 24
0172 oslo
t +47 9099 5904
Erlend Bakke
erlend@urbanfuture.org
t +47 9099 5904

________________________Lincoln, USA
3010 Summit Blvd,
Ne 68502
t +1 402 617 1091 lincoln@urbanfuture.org
Prof. Steve Hardy steve@urbanfuture.org
t +1 402 617 1091
_______________________ Istanbul, Turkey
Garanti Mahallesi No. 20
34077 Etiler Toprakkale Sokak
t +90 212 2878223-24
f +90 212 2635198
M +90 532 609 8303
istanbul@urbanfuture.org

The Urban Future Organization:
    urban future organization©2012